Northeast Chapter


Kevin Flynn (

President -Elect
Andrea Jean Chambers (

Vice President
Glenn E. Camus (

Theodore J. Paradise (

We encourage you to participate in Chapter events. See the Calendar for upcoming events.

Calendar of Events




The Energy Bar Association has chartered this Chapter in recognition of the significant number of Association members who live and work in energy law in the geographical boundaries of the Chapter. Through Chapter involvement, EBA members will be able to fully participate in the activities and enjoy the benefits of membership and help further the mission of the Association, which is: "To enhance the professional competence of those who practice and administer energy law."

Welcome New Members in October 2017

John Cossa, Joy Dorsey, Kristine Little, Justin Mirabal, Jeff Plewes, Sharli Silva, Jonathan Wright

Thank You to Our EBA Ambassadors 

David Hunger, Justin Kraske and Regina Speed-Bost